2017 Opens

Gents Opens

Saturday 13th May St Combs Gala Open Tournament  £15 (max 28 hcp)

Saturday 27th May  Fishing connections Gents Open  £15 (max 28 hcp)

Saturday 17th June Gents Texas Scramble Open  £40 per team of 4 (max 28 hcp)

Sunday 16th July  Marie Curie Open Texas Scramble £40 per team

Saturday 29th July Invercairn Gala Open£15 (max 28 hcp)

Saturday 19th August  Sponsored Open Tournament  £15 (max 28 hcp)

Saturday 9th September MND Open Scramble £40 team (Locally run by the  Hastie family) (28 max hcp) 

Sunday 1st October  Gents Open £15 (max 28hcp)

Saturday 14tst October  Gray & Adams Greensome Open Tournament  £20 per pair (max 28 hcp)

Wednesday 27th December 15 hole Charity Open   £10 (max 28 hcp)  Mats in play NO tees.

 

Ladies Opens

Saturday 13th May  St Combs Gala Open Tournament (max 36 hcp)

Saturday 24th June Ladies Open (max 36 hcp)

Sunday 16th July  Marie Curie Open Texas Scramble £40 per team

 

Mixed Opens

Saturday13th May  St Combs Gala Open Gents £15 (max 28 hcp), Ladies £10 (Max 36 hcp),  Juniors £5 (max 36 hcp)   

Sunday 16th July  Marie Curie Open Texas Scramble £40 per team

Saturday 29th July  Invercairn Gala OpenGents £15 (max 28 hcp), Ladies £10 (Max 36 hcp), Juniors £5 (max 36 hcp)   

Saturday 9th September  MND Charity Open Texas Scramble £60 per team( Locally run by the Hastie family)

 

Seniors Open

Thursday 22rd June  Gents open for over 55yrs, (Max hcp 28)   £10

 

Junior Open

Saturday 24th June  18 hole Junior open  £6 ( max 36 hcp)